By default, we alert you of any potential issue found on the child's connected accounts. However, sometimes you might not want to receive a certain type of alerts. We allow you to customize the types and severity of the alerts you receive from your notification settings.

Here, you can choose to be alerted of messages containing "Only Severe" profanity, or completely turn off "Cyberbullying warning signs". A change in these settings will only affect future alerts.

Our recommendation is to leave all settings in their default position and see if you find the notifications valuable after a week or so.

Did this answer your question?