In addition to configurable notification settings, we offer you the ability to ignore future alerts to/from another user. 

To ignore users when reviewing a potential issue:

  1. Open the notification from the list of issues
  2. Click the "ignore alerts with this user" link

To view or delete:

  1. Go to your notification settings
  2. Under the settings for your child, you'll see a list of "Ignored Users"

3. To delete the ignored user to be alerted of future issues with them, click the "X" to the left of the user

Did this answer your question?