1. Visit your Dashboard.
  2. Under your child, click "+ Connect Accounts". 

3. Scroll to the bottom of the page to locate previously connected accounts.

4. Click on the "X" to the left of the device or account you'd like to remove.

Need help?

If you're having any issues with deleting a connection from your account, please reach out to Bark Support!

Did this answer your question?